Produkte

Classic

Powerful colours for a powerful vision

Die Classic-Linie bietet eine breite Palette an Farbmöglichkeiten, die den strengen Anforderungen der modernen Architektur gerecht werden. Ein einheitliches, vollpigmentiertes und opakes Finish.

Unsere FASSCO Classic-Platten bestehen aus einem nicht brennbaren, steifen und hochfesten
Faserzementplatten, beschichtet mit mehreren Schichten wetterbeständiger, dekorativer Acrylfarben.
Ausgestattet mit einem vernetzten Polymerharz, das als Deckschicht dient, erhöht dies die Farbbeständigkeit
und die Entfernung von Graffiti-Markierungen mit Lösungsmitteln wird zu einer leichten Aufgabe.

Ideal für alle, die nach endlosen Farblösungen für allgemeine Anwendungen suchen.

PRODUKTDETAIL

Classic
Farbe : Weiß
Code : 7535C

Neben der großen Auswahl an Farbtönen ist das Classic-Sortiment in zwei verschiedenen Graden der Oberflächenlichtreflexion erhältlich. Die halbmatte "Samt"-Version reduziert bis zu 50% der Lichtreflexion der glänzenden Oberfläche. Diese beiden Surf-Varianten unterscheiden sich optisch, aber auch in der Haptik bei Berührung.

Classic
Farbe : Sky Blue
Code : 657C

Neben der großen Auswahl an Farbtönen ist das Classic-Sortiment in zwei verschiedenen Graden der Oberflächenlichtreflexion erhältlich. Die halbmatte "Samt"-Version reduziert bis zu 50% der Lichtreflexion der glänzenden Oberfläche. Diese beiden Surf-Varianten unterscheiden sich optisch, aber auch in der Haptik bei Berührung.

Classic
Farbe : Turquoise
Code : 629C

Neben der großen Auswahl an Farbtönen ist das Classic-Sortiment in zwei verschiedenen Graden der Oberflächenlichtreflexion erhältlich. Die halbmatte "Samt"-Version reduziert bis zu 50% der Lichtreflexion der glänzenden Oberfläche. Diese beiden Surf-Varianten unterscheiden sich optisch, aber auch in der Haptik bei Berührung.

Classic
Farbe : Frog Green
Code : 5803C

Neben der großen Auswahl an Farbtönen ist das Classic-Sortiment in zwei verschiedenen Graden der Oberflächenlichtreflexion erhältlich. Die halbmatte "Samt"-Version reduziert bis zu 50% der Lichtreflexion der glänzenden Oberfläche. Diese beiden Surf-Varianten unterscheiden sich optisch, aber auch in der Haptik bei Berührung.

Classic
Farbe : Sunset Orange
Code : 712C

Neben der großen Auswahl an Farbtönen ist das Classic-Sortiment in zwei verschiedenen Graden der Oberflächenlichtreflexion erhältlich. Die halbmatte "Samt"-Version reduziert bis zu 50% der Lichtreflexion der glänzenden Oberfläche. Diese beiden Surf-Varianten unterscheiden sich optisch, aber auch in der Haptik bei Berührung.

Classic
Farbe : Brown
Code : 4665C

Neben der großen Auswahl an Farbtönen ist das Classic-Sortiment in zwei verschiedenen Graden der Oberflächenlichtreflexion erhältlich. Die halbmatte "Samt"-Version reduziert bis zu 50% der Lichtreflexion der glänzenden Oberfläche. Diese beiden Surf-Varianten unterscheiden sich optisch, aber auch in der Haptik bei Berührung.

Classic
Farbe : Poison Purple
Code : 2576C

Neben der großen Auswahl an Farbtönen ist das Classic-Sortiment in zwei verschiedenen Graden der Oberflächenlichtreflexion erhältlich. Die halbmatte "Samt"-Version reduziert bis zu 50% der Lichtreflexion der glänzenden Oberfläche. Diese beiden Surf-Varianten unterscheiden sich optisch, aber auch in der Haptik bei Berührung.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman

Products

Classic

Powerful colours for a powerful vision

The Classic line offers a vast array of colour possibilities, accommodating for the rigorous demands of modern architecture. A uniform, fully-pigmented and opaque finish.

Our FASSCO Classic panels consists of a non-combustible, rigid and high-strength
fibrecement board, coated with several layers of weather resistant, decorative acrylic paints.
Finished with a cross-linked polymer resin acting as a top coat, this increases colour fade resistance
and the removal of graffiti marks with solvents become an easy task.

Ideal for those looking for endless colour solutions for general applications.

PRODUCT DETAIL

Classic
Colour : White
Code : 7535C

In addition to the large choice of colour shades, the Classic range is available in two different grades of surface light reflection. The semi-mat “velvet” version cuts up to 50% of the light reflection of the glossy surface. These two surfce varieties differ optically, but also also differ in their haptic when touched.

Classic
Colour : Sky Blue
Code : 657C

In addition to the large choice of colour shades, the Classic range is available in two different grades of surface light reflection. The semi-mat “velvet” version cuts up to 50% of the light reflection of the glossy surface. These two surfce varieties differ optically, but also also differ in their haptic when touched.

Classic
Colour : Turquoise
Code : 629C

In addition to the large choice of colour shades, the Classic range is available in two different grades of surface light reflection. The semi-mat “velvet” version cuts up to 50% of the light reflection of the glossy surface. These two surfce varieties differ optically, but also also differ in their haptic when touched.

Classic
Colour : Frog Green
Code : 5803C

In addition to the large choice of colour shades, the Classic range is available in two different grades of surface light reflection. The semi-mat “velvet” version cuts up to 50% of the light reflection of the glossy surface. These two surfce varieties differ optically, but also also differ in their haptic when touched.

Classic
Colour : Sunset Orange
Code : 712C

In addition to the large choice of colour shades, the Classic range is available in two different grades of surface light reflection. The semi-mat “velvet” version cuts up to 50% of the light reflection of the glossy surface. These two surfce varieties differ optically, but also also differ in their haptic when touched.

Classic
Colour : Brown
Code : 4665C

In addition to the large choice of colour shades, the Classic range is available in two different grades of surface light reflection. The semi-mat “velvet” version cuts up to 50% of the light reflection of the glossy surface. These two surfce varieties differ optically, but also also differ in their haptic when touched.

Classic
Colour : Poison Purple
Code : 2576C

In addition to the large choice of colour shades, the Classic range is available in two different grades of surface light reflection. The semi-mat “velvet” version cuts up to 50% of the light reflection of the glossy surface. These two surfce varieties differ optically, but also also differ in their haptic when touched.